معلومات عنا

اختراق

  • DCIM100MEDIADJI_0149.JPG
  • Hcebb0ba40c414ef59122b89e9b7008a1V.webp

ييلونغ

المقدمة

شركتنا متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع أنابيب ووصلات ppr ، وأنابيب الألمنيوم والبلاستيك المركب ، وأنابيب اللحام بعقب الألومنيوم ، والتجهيزات النحاسية ووصلات النفخ.نحن نمتلك خط الإنتاج المتقدم الدولي المستورد للقرن الحادي والعشرين ونظام التحكم في جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، ويغطي مساحة أرض تبلغ 10000 متر مربع. تمتلك شركتنا 308 موظفًا من بينهم 102 من الفنيين والمديرين المحترفين.نحن نتبع بدقة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001.

  • -
    تأسست عام 2003
  • -
    19 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    أكثر من 100 موظف
  • -+
    أكثر من 50 متخصصًا

منتجات

التعاون

  • نحاس ضغط ذكر الموضوع المحملة

    ضغط النحاس ذكر ...

    يتم استخدام وصلة غلاف البطاقة على نطاق واسع في تكرير النفط والمواد الكيميائية والصناعات الخفيفة والمنسوجات والدفاع الوطني والطيران وبناء السفن والطبية والآلات والأنظمة الأخرى.تتميز بمزايا الاتصال الموثوق به ، الختم الجيد والتكرار ، التركيب والصيانة المريحين للغاية ، الكفاءة العالية ، العمل الآمن والموثوق ، إلخ. بالمقارنة مع الوصلات البلاستيكية المصنوعة من النايلون ، لديها نطاق أوسع من التطبيقات ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة والضغط ، وثبات. الإتصال.الأنبوب النحاسي ي ...

  • نحاس ضغط المناسب أنثى موضوع الكوع

    تركيب ضغط النحاس ...

  • تركيب ضغط نحاسي متساوي

    تركيب ضغط النحاس ...

    منذ عام 2003. مصنعنا مصنع محترف يعمل في التركيبات النحاسية.نحن دائمًا موثوقون ومهنيون واستباقيون.نقوم بتصنيع المنتجات في ظل التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الخارج والمعدات عالية الدقة.يتم فحص المنتجات من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة المحترف قبل الشحن على أساس المطابقة لشهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2008.سعرنا ليس الأدنى.ولكن يمكننا أن نضمن أن سعرنا يجب أن يكون أكثر منطقية.لدينا أحجام مختلفة من المنتجات لعنصر واحد ، ...

  • كم بطاقة نوع تركيبات النحاس

    نوع البطاقة نوع coppe ...

    ذات مقبس متساوي أنثى مستقيمة اتحاد ذكر الخيط كوع أنثى جالس تتميز سلسلتنا الأنبوبية الملتصقة بالنحاس بأنها تزوير نحاسي مصقول ، جريء وسميك ، قوي ومتين.إلى جانب ذلك ، الجودة مضمونة أيضًا من الجوانب التالية: 1. مواد خام عالية الجودة.H58 نحاس مكرر ، سميك ومقاوم للتآكل ؛2. الصحة والسلامة.مقاومة للتآكل وليس من السهل أن تنفجر ، عمر خدمة طويل ؛3. سهل التركيب.تصميم واجهة مقبس البطاقة لا يتطلب مهارة ...

الإخبارية

الخدمة أولا

  • ما هي درجة طاعون المجترات الصغيرة في تحسين المنزل؟أي سلسلة؟

    ما هي درجة طاعون المجترات الصغيرة في تحسين المنزل؟أي سلسلة؟

    ما هي سلسلة ودرجات أنابيب ppr المصنفة؟عندما لا تستطيع العين المجردة التمييز ، يمكن الحكم عليها من خلال كود الرش الموجود على أنبوب ppr.بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم تقسيم أنابيب ppr إلى فئتين ، أحدهما أنبوب الماء الساخن والآخر أنبوب الماء البارد.يتم وضع علامة بشكل عام على أنابيب الماء الساخن ...

  • لماذا تتسرب أنابيب طاعون المجترات الصغيرة في كثير من الأحيان؟

    لماذا تتسرب أنابيب طاعون المجترات الصغيرة في كثير من الأحيان؟

    في عملية استخدام أنبوب ppr ، غالبًا ما يتم مواجهة تسرب المياه.ماهو السبب؟أنبوب ppr لديه مقاومة أكسدة ضعيفة في الحالة المفتوحة.أنابيب ppr التي تنتجها بعض الشركات المصنعة لا تفي بالمعايير الوطنية.الجدار الداخلي للأنبوب رقيق ، ونفاذية الضوء ...

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • DCIM100MEDIADJI_0149.JPG
  • Hcebb0ba40c414ef59122b89e9b7008a1V.webp

yilong

INTRODUCTION

Our company is specialized in the design and manufacture of ppr pipe and fittings, aluminum plastic composite pipes, aluminum butt-welding pipes, copper fittings and plumping fittings. We possess the imported 21st century international advanced production line and all-computer control system, covering a ground area of 10,000 square meters.Our company possesses 308 employees including 102 professional technicians and managers. We strictly follow the ISO9001 quality management system.

  • -
    Founded in 2003
  • -
    19 years experience
  • -+
    More than 100 Employee
  • -+
    More than 50 Professionals

products

Innovation

  • Brass Compression Male Thread Tee

    Brass Compression Male...

    The card sleeve connection is widely used in oil refining, chemical, light industry, textile, national defense, aviation, shipbuilding, medical, machinery and other systems. It has the advantages of reliable connection, good sealing and repeatability, extremely convenient installation and maintenance, high efficiency, safe and reliable work, etc. Compared with nylon plastic joints, it has a wider range of application, temperature and pressure resistance, and firm connection. The copper pipe j...

  • Brass compression fitting Female Thread Elbow

    Brass compression fitt...

  • Brass Compression fitting Equal Tee

    Brass Compression fitt...

    Since 2003. Our factory is a professional manufacturer engaged in brass fittings. we always being reliable, professional and proactive. We manufacturing products under overseas advanced technology and high-precision equipment. Products are examined by professional QC team before shipment on the basis of conforming to ISO9001:2008 quality system certification. our price not the lowest. But we can guarantee our price must be most reasonable. We have different size of products for a single item,...

  • Card sleeve type copper fittings

    Card sleeve type coppe...

    Equal Socket Female Straight Union Male Thread Tee Female Seated Elbow Our copper joined tube series is characterized as refined copper forging, bold and thickened, sturdy and durable. Besides, the quality is also guaranteed from the following aspects: 1. high-quality raw materials. H58 refined copper, thick and wear-resistant; 2. health and safety. Corrosion resistant and not easy to burst, long service life; 3. easy to install. The card socket interface design does not require professio...

NEWS

Service First

  • Knowledge Of Floor Heating Leak Detection

    Knowledge Of Floor Heating Leak Detection

    Most of the floor heating system is buried underground. Once the water leaks, it will be more troublesome to repair. Today, I will share some common knowledge about water leakage detection in floor heating, hoping to help you avoid the risk of water leakage in floor heating. Floor heating leaks a...

  • Can The Aluminum-plastic Pipe Be Hot Melted?

    Can The Aluminum-plastic Pipe Be Hot Melted?

    We know that when different pipes are installed, different pipe fittings and different connection methods need to be used. For example, ppr pipes need to use ppr pipes, which are connected by hot melt. Aluminum-plastic pipes are generally connected with threads, and the pipe fittings are of the c...